MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., July 20 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MASN 
Baltimore (28-69, 12-36 Road)
Toronto (43-52, 24-25 Home)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (6-9, 4.35 ERA)
 Tor: S. Gaviglio  (2-3, 4.58 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSDT 
Boston (68-30, 34-17 Road)
Detroit (41-57, 25-23 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (10-6, 4.42 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (4-8, 4.76 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  STOh/FSSW 
Cleveland (52-43, 21-24 Road)
Texas (41-56, 19-28 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (8-6, 2.24 ERA)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (2-4, 7.67 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Minnesota (44-50, 15-28 Road)
Kansas City (27-68, 11-35 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (4-6, 3.42 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (5-8, 4.59 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
Houston (64-35, 32-14 Road)
LA Angels (49-48, 24-23 Home)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (7-8, 3.75 ERA)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (7-5, 2.57 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  WGN/RTNW 
Chi White Sox (33-62, 14-33 Road)
Seattle (58-39, 31-17 Home)
 CWS: J. Shields  (4-10, 4.43 ERA)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (5-1, 3.63 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/SNY 
NY Mets (39-55, 20-23 Road)
NY Yankees (62-33, 33-13 Home)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (5-1, 2.97 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (2-5, 5.49 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/FSFL 
Miami (41-57, 18-29 Road)
Tampa Bay (49-47, 26-17 Home)
 Mia: D. Straily  (3-4, 4.29 ERA)
 TB: N. Eovaldi  (3-4, 4.59 ERA)
Preview

6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT  NSCA/KNTV 
San Francisco (50-48, 19-29 Road)
Oakland (55-42, 24-21 Home)
 SF: D. Rodríguez  (4-1, 2.89 ERA)
 Oak: E. Jackson  (1-1, 2.59 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 PT12:20 MT1:20 CT2:20 ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 MST1:20 EST1:50 VEN22:20 UAE1:20 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis                  000
Chi Cubs                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSO 
Atlanta (52-42, 27-22 Road)
Washington (48-48, 22-24 Home)
 Atl: A. Sánchez  (4-2, 2.60 ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (6-6, 3.46 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSD/NSPA 
San Diego (40-59, 20-28 Road)
Philadelphia (53-42, 30-16 Home)
 SD: C. Richard  (7-8, 4.43 ERA)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (7-6, 3.23 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (48-49, 19-25 Road)
Cincinnati (43-53, 21-26 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (6-7, 3.91 ERA)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (7-7, 4.02 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (53-43, 25-19 Road)
Milwaukee (55-43, 30-18 Home)
 LAD: R. Hill  (2-4, 4.55 ERA)
 Mil: W. Miley  (1-1, 2.38 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/ATRM 
Colorado (51-45, 28-22 Road)
Arizona (53-44, 26-23 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (8-8, 4.81 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (3-2, 5.03 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.