MLB Baseball

#15
Austin Barnes
AVG HR RBI
.258 0 2
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: CBorn: 12/28/1989 Birthplace: Fullerton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Marlins (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 25 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Austin Barnes went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Austin Barnes went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. Barnes scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Austin Barnes went 1 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. Barnes scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 13-4. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Barnes scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Austin Barnes went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. Barnes scored once. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Austin Barnes went 1 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-0. Barnes scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 20 29 4 6 2 0 0 1 6 6 1 0 .207 .361 .276
2016 LAD 21 32 3 5 1 0 0 2 5 9 0 0 .156 .270 .188
2017 LAD 102 218 35 63 15 2 8 38 39 43 4 1 .289 .408 .486
2018 LAD 19 31 5 8 3 0 0 2 6 7 0 0 .258 .395 .355
Career 162 310 47 82 21 2 8 43 56 65 5 1 .265 .389 .423

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 LAD Total 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 LAD Total 15 46 8 10 2 0 1 5 4 10 1 0 .217 .288 .326
    LDS 3 8 4 4 1 0 1 3 1 2 1 0 .500 .556 1.000
    LCS 5 15 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .133 .278 .133
    WS 7 23 2 4 1 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .174 .200 .217
Career 17 47 9 10 2 0 1 5 4 11 1 0 .213 .283 .319


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.