MLB Baseball

#51
Lisalverto Bonilla
ERA S K
6.38 0 14
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 6/18/1990 Birthplace: Samana, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
May 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Lisalverto Bonilla fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-6 on Friday. Bonilla struck out three, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST8:04 PM VEN4:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Lisalverto Bonilla fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Saturday. Bonilla struck out five, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Tex 3 0 0 - 0 5 3 0 20.2 13 8 7 2 12 1 17 1.21 3.05
2017 Cin 0 2 0 - 0 3 2 1 18.1 17 13 13 4 8 0 14 1.36 6.38
Career 3 2 0 - 0 8 5 1 39.0 30 21 20 6 20 1 31 1.28 4.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 3 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .250 .500 .250
Career 8 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .250 .500 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 137 94 86 92 47.9
Curveball 57 83 77 79.8 19.93
Changeup 92 86 81 84.3 32.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.