MLB Baseball

#23
Aaron Altherr
AVG HR RBI
.176 6 29
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 219
Position: LFBorn: 1/14/1991 Birthplace: Landstuhl, Germany
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Phillies (2009)


Latest News
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-9. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 16 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
June 15 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-2. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
June 14 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
June 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
June 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-3. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
June 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-4. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
June 7 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-5. The homer was his sixth of the season. Altherr scored twice. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 5 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 6-1. Altherr scored once. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
June 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
June 3 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 31 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 30 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 28 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Altherr scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-0. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 19 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 13 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 10 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-3. Altherr scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 11-3. Altherr scored twice. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 8 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3. Altherr scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 6-0. Altherr scored once. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 8-4. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 3 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-1. Altherr scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
Analysis: Altherr is 7-for-18 with two doubles a triple and a homer in his past five games with eight RBIs.
Apr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 3 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
Apr. 21 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .104 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He ended the game with a .098 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Altherr scored once. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .065 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He ended the game with a .074 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Apr. 7 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 20-1. The homer was his first of the season. Altherr scored twice. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-0. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .059 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 15-2. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Altherr scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5. Altherr scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Phi 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Phi 39 137 25 33 11 4 5 22 16 41 6 2 .241 .338 .489
2016 Phi 57 198 23 39 6 0 4 22 23 69 7 2 .197 .300 .288
2017 Phi 107 372 58 101 24 5 19 65 32 104 5 4 .272 .340 .516
2018 Phi 64 170 19 30 4 1 6 29 28 62 1 2 .176 .297 .318
Career 269 882 125 203 45 10 34 138 99 278 19 10 .230 .320 .420


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.