MLB Baseball

#48
José Álvarez
ERA S K
2.75 0 37
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 5/6/1989 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2005)


Latest News
July 14 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jose Alvarez improved to 4-3, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 14 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Friday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-3 on Tuesday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jose Alvarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Saturday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 6 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Thursday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Saturday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jose Alvarez fell to 3-3, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Sunday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jose Alvarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Saturday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 17 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Wednesday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one run on two hits without recording an out as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Tuesday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Monday. Alvarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Friday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 7 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Wednesday. Alvarez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Monday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jose Alvarez fell to 2-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 6-0 on Friday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-2 on Tuesday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Alvarez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 24 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1 on Thursday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 19 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE12:43 AM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Friday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 16 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Jose Alvarez fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-3 on Tuesday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Jose Alvarez improved to 2-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Thursday. Alvarez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-0 on Wednesday. Alvarez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Jose Alvarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Sunday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.10 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8 on Saturday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Tuesday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Sunday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 11-1 on Saturday. Alvarez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Jose Alvarez blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 8-7 on Tuesday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Sunday. Alvarez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Saturday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0 on Wednesday. Alvarez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Saturday. Alvarez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Friday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jose Alvarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Alvarez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jose Alvarez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Monday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Jose Alvarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 13-9 on Friday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jose Alvarez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0 on Monday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jose Alvarez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Saturday. Alvarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jose Alvarez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Thursday. Alvarez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Det 1 5 0 - 0 14 6 0 38.2 42 26 25 7 16 1 31 1.50 5.82
2014 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1.50 0.00
2015 LAA 4 3 0 - 1 64 0 0 67.0 58 29 26 5 23 4 59 1.21 3.49
2016 LAA 1 3 0 - 1 64 0 0 57.1 71 29 22 4 15 4 51 1.50 3.45
2017 LAA 0 3 1 - 3 64 0 0 48.2 50 23 21 7 12 5 45 1.27 3.88
2018 LAA 4 3 0 - 3 48 0 0 40.2 36 13 12 2 14 2 38 1.23 2.66
Career 10 17 1 - 8 256 6 0 253.0 258 120 106 25 80 16 225 1.34 3.77

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Det 14 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2016 LAA 64 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 256 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .333 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 Det Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 390 94 89 91.9 56.93
Slider 143 86 79 82.3 20.88
Changeup 112 83 79 81.3 16.35
Cut Fastball 40 89 85 87.1 5.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.