MLB Baseball

#2
Chase d'Arnaud
AVG HR RBI
.225 3 9
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 1/21/1987 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 23 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-8. d'Arnaud scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 11:20 PM PT12:20 AM MT1:20 AM CT2:20 AM ET2:20 ET6:20 GMT14:20 11:20 PM MST1:20 AM EST12:20 AM CST1:50 AM VEN10:20 UAE1:20 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. d'Arnaud scored once. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE1:02 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-1. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
July 31 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
July 31 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
July 29 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 27 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
July 15 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
July 15 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 2 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
July 14 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 0 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Oakland Athletics 7-1. d'Arnaud scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 11 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 2 for 7 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 11 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 8 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Chase d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-8. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SF 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Pit 48 143 17 31 6 2 0 6 4 36 12 2 .217 .242 .287
2012 Pit 8 6 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 1 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Pit 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 - - -
2015 Phi 11 17 2 3 0 1 0 0 1 7 0 1 .176 .222 .294
2016 Atl 84 233 24 57 14 2 1 21 23 50 9 3 .245 .317 .335
2017 Atl 11 8 5 3 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .375 .500 .375
2017 Bos 2 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2017 SD 22 49 5 7 2 0 1 3 2 17 5 1 .143 .176 .245
2017 Tot 35 58 12 11 2 0 1 3 4 20 5 1 .190 .242 .276
2018 SF 38 89 9 20 5 0 3 9 4 33 2 1 .225 .263 .382
Career 232 546 68 122 27 5 5 40 36 148 29 10 .223 .275 .319


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.