MLB Baseball

#26
Cory Gearrin
ERA S K
4.73 1 26
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 4/14/1986 Birthplace: Chattanooga, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Braves (2007)


Latest News
June 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Cory Gearrin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Friday. Gearrin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Cory Gearrin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Monday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Saturday. Gearrin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Monday. Gearrin struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Tuesday. Gearrin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Sunday. Gearrin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 25 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Friday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 23 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Cory Gearrin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Wednesday. Gearrin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-5 on Sunday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Thursday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Wednesday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-7 on Monday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2 on Friday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Tuesday. Gearrin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Cory Gearrin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Gearrin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Cory Gearrin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-2 on Saturday. Gearrin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
May 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Cory Gearrin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 9-4 on Wednesday. Gearrin struck out two, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Monday. Gearrin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Cory Gearrin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6 on Saturday. Gearrin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Friday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Cory Gearrin walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2 on Wednesday. Gearrin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed two runs on two hits without recording an out as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Sunday. Gearrin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Cory Gearrin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Saturday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Cory Gearrin recorded his first save, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Wednesday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Cory Gearrin fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Cory Gearrin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Gearrin struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Sunday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Cory Gearrin blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Cory Gearrin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Tuesday. Gearrin struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Cory Gearrin allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Thursday. Gearrin struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.