MLB Baseball

#14
Mark Reynolds
AVG HR RBI
.260 11 30
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 231
Position: 1BBorn: 8/3/1983 Birthplace: Pikeville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Diamondbacks (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-5. He's now batting .259 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 8-2. He's now batting .260 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .262 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .264 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 11 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. Reynolds scored once. He's now batting .270 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .272 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 9 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .274 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He's now batting .269 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .271 with 11 home runs this season.
July 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 25-4. He's now batting .273 with 11 home runs this season.
July 29 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .267 with 10 home runs this season.
July 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .271 with 10 home runs this season.
July 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-1. He's now batting .278 with 10 home runs this season.
July 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .287 with 10 home runs this season.
July 15 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 6-1. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
July 12 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-4. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
July 10 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 0 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
July 9 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
July 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 10-2. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
July 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 5 for 5 with a double, two home runs and 10 RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 18-4. The homers were his ninth and 10th of the season. Reynolds scored three times. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Analysis: Reynolds tied a Nationals single-game record for RBIs set by teammate Anthony Rendon last year, not bad for a guy who began this season in Triple A on a minor league deal. The journeyman is making a case for more playing time by batting .522 (12 for 23) with four homers and 14 RBIs over his last nine games.
July 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
July 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 14-12. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 4 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 3 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-4. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
July 1 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 30 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
June 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 17-7. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
June 28 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 2 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-0. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
June 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
June 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 21 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-7. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 4-2. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 12 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-0. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 10 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
June 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
June 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
May 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
May 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. The homer was his sixth of the season. Reynolds scored twice. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
May 28 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He ended the game with a .406 batting average.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .448 batting average.
May 26 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
Analysis: Reynolds connected against Brad Ziegler (0-4) for his fifth homer in 27 at-bats since being called up from Triple-A.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .478 batting average.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
May 21 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 3 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 10-2. The homers were his third and fourth of the season. Reynolds scored three times. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. Reynolds scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Mark Reynolds went 3 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .750 batting average.
Analysis: Reynolds had his contract selected from Triple-A Syracuse on Saturday. He signed a minor league deal with Washington in April after collecting 30 home runs and 97 RBIs with Colorado last season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Ari 111 366 62 102 20 4 17 62 37 129 0 1 .279 .349 .495
2008 Ari 152 539 87 129 28 3 28 97 64 204 11 2 .239 .320 .458
2009 Ari 155 578 98 150 30 1 44 102 76 223 24 9 .260 .349 .543
2010 Ari 145 499 79 99 17 2 32 85 83 211 7 4 .198 .320 .433
2011 Bal 155 534 84 118 27 1 37 86 75 196 6 4 .221 .323 .483
2012 Bal 135 457 65 101 26 0 23 69 73 159 1 3 .221 .335 .429
2013 Cle 99 335 40 72 8 0 15 48 43 123 3 0 .215 .307 .373
2013 NYY 36 110 15 26 6 0 6 19 8 31 0 1 .236 .300 .455
2013 Tot 135 445 55 98 14 0 21 67 51 154 3 1 .220 .306 .393
2014 Mil 130 378 47 74 9 0 22 45 47 122 5 1 .196 .287 .394
2015 StL 140 382 35 88 21 2 13 48 44 121 2 3 .230 .315 .398
2016 Col 118 393 61 111 24 0 14 53 42 112 1 2 .282 .356 .450
2017 Col 148 520 82 139 22 1 30 97 69 175 2 1 .267 .352 .487
2018 Was 60 147 21 38 3 0 11 30 20 45 0 0 .259 .341 .503
Career 1584 5238 776 1247 241 14 292 841 681 1851 62 31 .238 .329 .457

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Ari Total 7 26 3 4 0 0 2 2 2 9 0 0 .154 .241 .385
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .200 .333 .500
    LCS 4 16 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .125 .176 .313
2012 Bal Total 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 10 1 0 .136 .240 .136
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 5 19 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 8 0 0 .158 .238 .158
2015 StL Total 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Col Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 17 55 3 7 0 0 2 4 3 20 1 0 .127 .213 .236


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.