MLB Baseball

#1
Garrett Hampson
AVG HR RBI
.280 0 2
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1994 Birthplace: Reno, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rockies (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Hampson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 0 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 11-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 12-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 2 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Hampson added a stolen base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 27 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col 17 26 3 7 1 1 0 2 6 7 2 0 .269 .424 .385
Career 17 26 3 7 1 1 0 2 6 7 2 0 .269 .424 .385


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.