MLB Baseball

#66
Ryan O'Hearn
AVG HR RBI
.262 12 30
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: 1BBorn: 7/26/1993 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .262 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 9-4. He's now batting .269 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-6. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .271 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .270 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .271 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST6:55 PM CST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .264 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .272 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .279 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .277 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-6. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .270 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .252 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .264 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .260 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-3. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .265 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .263 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .263 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .261 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-6. He's now batting .258 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 5 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .264 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .259 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 3 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 3 for 4 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He's now batting .268 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-1. He's now batting .244 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .260 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 3 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-2. He's now batting .257 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 9-2. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 12-5. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .182 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .175 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. O'Hearn scored once. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 10-5. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Ryan O'Hearn went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. O'Hearn scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 KC 44 149 23 39 10 2 12 30 20 45 0 0 .262 .353 .597
Career 44 149 23 39 10 2 12 30 20 45 0 0 .262 .353 .597


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.