MLB Baseball

#36
Yandy Díaz
AVG HR RBI
.524 0 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 8/8/1991 Birthplace: Sagua la Grande, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Yandy Diaz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .524 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Yandy Diaz went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .550 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Yandy Diaz went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .526 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 49 156 25 41 8 1 0 13 21 35 2 0 .263 .352 .327
2018 Cle 7 21 5 11 1 1 0 5 0 2 0 0 .524 .524 .667
Career 56 177 30 52 9 2 0 18 21 37 2 0 .294 .370 .367


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.