MLB Baseball

#11
Andrew Velazquez
AVG HR RBI
.300 0 0
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-8 / 155
Position: SSBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 8-7. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 14-2. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 13 10 3 3 1 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .300 .417 .400
Career 13 10 3 3 1 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .300 .417 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.