MLB Baseball

#48
Ryan Yarbrough
ERA W-L K
3.91 16-6 128
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 12/31/1991 Birthplace: Austin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 4th Round by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 16-6, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 15-6, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Monday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 15-5, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 9-3 on Wednesday. Yarbrough struck out six, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Friday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 14-5, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 13-5, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-4 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 12-5, allowing two hits and one walk over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Monday. Yarbrough struck out six, ending the game with a 3.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 11-5, allowing two hits over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 6-1 on Wednesday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out one, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed five runs on six hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out six, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 10-5, allowing six runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-6 on Tuesday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 9-5, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Thursday. Yarbrough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 21 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 8-5, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 15 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-7 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-8 on Friday. Yarbrough struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 11 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 8-4, allowing one hit over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Wednesday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Friday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 9-6 on Tuesday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 3.84 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 7-4, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 1-0 on Thursday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 7-3, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Sunday. Yarbrough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 6-3, allowing one hit and three walks over 3.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 5-3, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 11 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 5-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Monday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed five runs - four earned - on 10 hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 11-2 on Wednesday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Thursday. Yarbrough struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run on seven hits in 7.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Friday. Yarbrough struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 4-2, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 3-2, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Monday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Wednesday. Yarbrough struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Friday. Yarbrough struck out four, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 4.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-6 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out six, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-6 on Sunday. Yarbrough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-7 on Friday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.