MLB Baseball

#34
Trevor Williams
ERA S K
1.93 0 14
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 4/25/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 22 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two runs on one hit and five walks in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Sunday. Williams struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Tuesday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 3-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Thursday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 14-3 on Friday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and five walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Pit 1 1 0 - 1 7 1 0 12.2 19 13 11 4 5 0 11 1.89 7.82
2017 Pit 7 9 0 - 0 31 25 0 150.1 145 73 68 14 52 4 117 1.31 4.07
2018 Pit 3 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 23.1 18 5 5 1 10 0 14 1.20 1.93
Career 11 11 0 - 1 42 30 0 186.1 182 91 84 19 67 4 142 1.34 4.06

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 .000 .667 .000
2017 Pit 31 41 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .049 .093 .049
2018 Pit 4 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 42 49 2 3 0 0 0 1 4 21 0 0 .061 .132 .061


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 267 95 86 90 72.95
Slider 36 85 80 82.4 9.84
Changeup 63 87 82 84 17.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.