MLB Baseball

#13
Tyler Saladino
AVG HR RBI
.360 2 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 7/20/1989 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by White Sox (2010)


Latest News
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .379 batting average.
May 21 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He ended the game with a .360 batting average.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
May 16 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
May 15 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Saladino scored twice. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Tyler Saladino went 1 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 11-10. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-The Brewers have acquired Saladino from the White Sox for cash considerations.
Analysis: Saladino, a career .231 hitter in 246 major league games, had been buried on Chicago's bench with just eight at-bats to date this season. The infielder will start out his Brewers tenure in Triple-A but should be a bench option at some point this season.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-11. Saladino scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 14-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyler Saladino went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Saladino scored once. He ended the game with a - batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 CWS 68 236 33 53 6 4 4 20 12 51 8 2 .225 .267 .335
2016 CWS 93 298 33 84 14 0 8 38 13 62 11 5 .282 .315 .409
2017 CWS 79 253 23 45 9 2 0 10 23 67 5 4 .178 .254 .229
2018 CWS 6 8 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .375
2018 Mil 9 17 4 7 1 0 2 4 1 3 0 0 .412 .444 .824
2018 Tot 15 25 6 9 2 0 2 4 1 6 0 0 .360 .385 .680
Career 255 812 95 191 31 6 14 72 49 186 24 11 .235 .284 .340


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.