MLB Baseball

#29
Jace Peterson
AVG HR RBI
.186 0 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 5/9/1990 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 1 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
May 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 17-1. Peterson scored once. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Peterson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .193 batting average.
May 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. Peterson scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Analysis: Peterson started despite rolling his ankle rounding first base Thursday night.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 11-6. Peterson scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-7. Peterson scored once. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. Peterson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 1 with a triple and three RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. Peterson scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Peterson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Detroit Tigers 6-0. Peterson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. Peterson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 12-1. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 2 for 6 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jace Peterson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SD 27 53 3 6 0 0 0 0 2 18 2 0 .113 .161 .113
2015 Atl 152 528 55 126 23 5 6 52 56 120 12 10 .239 .314 .335
2016 Atl 115 350 45 89 16 1 7 29 52 69 5 5 .254 .350 .366
2017 Atl 89 186 15 40 9 2 2 17 27 48 3 0 .215 .318 .317
2018 NYY 3 10 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 1 .300 .364 .300
2018 Bal 23 60 6 10 4 1 0 8 11 19 5 0 .167 .306 .267
2018 Tot 26 70 6 13 4 1 0 8 12 22 5 1 .186 .313 .271
Career 409 1187 124 274 52 9 15 106 149 277 27 16 .231 .319 .328


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.